Meet the Staff


The club is extremely proud of our professional staff.  Their committment to the needs of the club and our membership is unmatched in the private club industry. 
 

 
Glenn McCloskey
PGA Head Professional
gmccloskey@loudoungolf.com

Matt Balderston
Assistant Professional
mbalderston@loudoungolf.com

Chris Hinesley
Golf Course Superintendent
chinesley@loudoungolf.com

Jason Braithwaite
Asst Golf Course Superintendent
jbraithwaite@loudoungolf.com

Paul Walters
Asst Golf Course Superintendent
pwalters@loudoungolf.com

Daniel Narvaez
Executive Chef
dnarvaez@loudoungolf.com

Tony Mobasser
Food & Beverage Manager
tmobasser@loudoungolf.com

Rhonda Green
Operations Manager
rgreen@loudoungolf.com

Melissa Koch
Membership Coordinator
mkoch@loudoungolf.com

Melanie McCormack
Payroll & Human Resources Manager
mmccormack@loudoungolf.com


Join Our Team!

Please contact us at 540-338-7679 to inquire about current employment opportunities!