Contact Us


Thank you for your interest in Loudoun Golf & Country Club.  We would like
to give you more information regarding our club - feel free to contact us anytime!

 
 
 

 LG&CC
 36967 W Main Street
 (PO Box 189 20134)
 Purcellville, VA  20132


Business Office/General Information
info@loudoungolf.com  540-338-7679

Membership Inquiries

Melissa Koch  mkoch@loudoungolf.com  540-338-7679 ext 116

Golf Shop Staff
Glenn McCloskey 
gmccloskey@loudoungolf.com  540-338-7705
Matt Balderston mbalderston@loudoungolf.com  540-338-7705

Golf Shop General Information
golfshop@loudoungolf.com  540-338-7705

Golf Course
Chris Hinesley 
chinesley@loudoungolf.com  540-338-9507
Jason Braithwaite jbraithwaite@loudoungolf.com  540-338-9507
Paul Walters pwalters@loudoungolf.com  540-338-9507


Tennis
Korey Suk  tennis@loudoungolf.com  540-338-7679